Regidores Propietarios

Humberto Soto Herrera
escuelatuetalsur@gmail.com

Isabel Brenes Ugalde
mbrenesugalde@gmail.com

José Luis Pacheco Murillo
jlpacheco@abpcr.com

Argerie Córdoba
argerie.cordoba60@gmail.com

Luis Alfredo Guillén Sequeira

guillen.sequeira@gmail.com

luis.guillen@asamblea.go.cr

Dennis Espinoza Rojas
despinozarojas@hotmail.com

Maria del Rosario Rivera
maria_demorera@hotmail.com

Leslye Bojorges León
bojorges_28@yahoo.com

Flora Araya Bogantes
flora.arayab@gmail.com

Cecilia Eduarte Segura
cecilia.eduarte@gmail.com

Victor Hugo Solis
vsoliscampos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regidores Suplentes

Felix Morera Castro
morera0401@hotmail.com

Mario Guevara Alfaro
marioaduana@ice.co.cr

Mayela Segura Barquero
mayelasegura16@gmail.com

Rosario Fallas
ireguemadri@gmail.com

Irene Guevara Madrigal
ireguemadri@gmail.com

Glen Rojas Morales
gleenrm@yahoo.com

Pablo Villalobos Arguello
pablovilla22@gmail.com

Daniela Cordoba Quesada
danielac609@hotmail.com

Rafael Arroyo Murillo
rafael.arroyo@munialajuela.go.c